• Adam Funck
    President
    president@pgmc.org
  • Thom Wolfinger
    Vice President and Chairman, Outreach
    vicepres@pgmc.org
  • Bradley Hess
    Secretary
    secretary@pgmc.org
  • Howard Childs
    Treasurer
    treasurer@pgmc.org

  • George Andrew Craig III
    Chairman, Membership
    membership@pgmc.org
  • J. Blaine Bonham, Jr.
    Chairman, Development
    development@pgmc.org
  • Paul Fontaine
    Chairman, Fundraising Events
    fundraising@pgmc.org
  • Stephanie Fleetman
    Director
  • Fred Lopez
    Director
  • David Miller
    Director
  • Brad Strong
    Chairman, Marketing
    marketing@pgmc.org
  • Paul Tyrrell
    Director
  • Steven Winokur
    Director