• Adam Funck
    President
    president@pgmc.org
  • Brad Strong
    Vice President
    vicepres@pgmc.org
  • Thoth V. Weeda
    Secretary
    secretary@pgmc.org
  • John-Paul Vermitsky
    Treasurer
    treasurer@pgmc.org

  • Brian Chaffinch
    Chairperson, Events
    events@pgmc.org
  • Anthony Reisinger
    Chairperson, Membership
    membership@pgmc.org
  • Joe Ehrman-Dupre
    Chairperson, Development
    development@pgmc.org
  • Howard R. Childs, CPA, Esq.
    Director
  • John-Paul Vermitsky
    Chairperson, Finance
  • Paul Fontaine
    Director
  • David E. Miller, Esq.
    Director
  • Colleen M. Norcross
    Chairperson, Outreach
    outreach@pgmc.org
  • Brad Strong
    Chairperson, Marketing
    marketing@pgmc.org
  • Steven Winokur
    Director